Skip to main content
Lovecraft Country (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Lovecraft CountryPaused: Lovecraft Country
Poster Image
Rated: 7.4 out of 10 with 281 votes.
The anthology horror series follows 25-year-old Atticus Freeman, who joins up with his friend Letitia and his Uncle George to embark on a road trip across 1950s Jim Crow America to find his missing father. They must survive and overcome both the racist terrors of white America and the malevolent spirits that could be ripped from a Lovecraft paperback.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 10 7.4 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Atticus Freeman
Ruby Dandridge
Uncle George
Montrose Freeman
Christina Braithwhite
TV Network:HBO
Alternative Titles:Країна Лавкрафт
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 18, 2020
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:10
Genres:Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Lovecraft Country - Season List:
Season 1